

Primary Election Judicial Candidate Ratings for L.A. County **VOTE MARCH 5!**



Ratings for candidates seeking election in contested Los Angeles Superior Court offices are determined through an extensive candidate review process conducted by Los Angeles County Bar Association's Judicial Elections Evaluation Committee.

Read the full report at www.lacba.org/jeec2024

2024 Judicial Elections Candidate Ratings:

SUPERIOR COURT OFFICE NO.12

Rhonda A. Haymon Not Qualified Hon. Lynn D. Olson Well Oualified

SUPERIOR COURT OFFICE NO.39

Ronda Dixon **Not Qualified** Jacob Lee **Oualified Steve Napolitano Qualified** George A. Turner Qualified

SUPERIOR COURT OFFICE NO.48

Malik Burroughs **Oualified** Well Qualified Renee Rose Ericka J. Wiley Qualified

SUPERIOR COURT OFFICE NO.97

Well Qualified Sam Abourched La Shae Henderson **Oualified** Sharon Ransom Well Oualified

SUPERIOR COURT OFFICE NO.115

Christmas Brookens Well Qualified Well Oualified Keith Koyano

SUPERIOR COURT OFFICE NO.124

Kimberly Repecka **Not Qualified** Hon. Emily T. Spear **Not Oualified**

SUPERIOR COURT OFFICE NO.130

Christopher A. Darden Well Qualified Leslie Gutierrez Well Oualified Osman M. Taher **Not Qualified**

SUPERIOR COURT OFFICE NO.135

Mohammad Ali Fakhreddine Qualified Georgia Huerta Well Qualified Well Qualified Steven Yee Mac

SUPERIOR COURT OFFICE NO.137

Michael H. Berg **Oualified** Tracey M. Blount Well Qualified Luz E. Herrera **Oualified** Diana Ruth James **Not Qualified**



LACBA lacba.org